Future Ready Mindset
LIVE

Virtual

27 April, 2021

10:00 pm - 11:30 pm UTC

Event

Future Ready Mindset

Location: Virtual

  • Format

    Event

  • Type

    Conference

  • Duration

    1h 30m

Navigating the disruptive forces shaping the future of work requires new ways of thinking — greater agility, constant learning, thriving in ambiguity and having the curiosity that sparks innovation. But how exactly can we cultivate this mindset? Hear what our esteemed panelists have to say in this exclusive online event.

Product information

Overview

Wednesday, April 28 via Zoom

2.00pm-3.30pm Malaysia | 11.30am-1.00pm Sri Lanka / India | 4.00pm-5.30pm Sydney

Navigating the disruptive forces shaping the future of work requires new ways of thinking — greater agility, constant learning, thriving in ambiguity and having the curiosity that sparks innovation. But how exactly can we cultivate this mindset? Hear what our esteemed panelists have to say in this exclusive online event.

Professional development

All learning resources available in the CGMA Store qualify for CPD for CIMA members.

Duration:1h 30m
Format:Event
Access:This is a live event. You will receive information about the location, materials, and attendance after purchasing.

Return and refund policy

Programme outline

Key note followed by Panel discussion

5 minutes : Introduction

30 minutes : Presentation by keynote speaker

30 minutes : Key leadership insights – Discussion between speaker and panelists

10 minutes : Q & A session

Booking information

  • 27 April, 2021 / 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm UTC

    Location: Virtual

    Price: £0.00 (CIMA members only)

    £0.00

    VAT calculated based on event location