Exam Tips sharing from our Top scorer
LIVE

Event

Exam Tips sharing from our Top scorer

Location:

  • Format

    Event

  • Type

    Conference

  • Duration

    1 hour

This session will cover the tips & tricks from our top scorer to passing your Operational Case Study Exam.

There are no upcoming dates for this Event

Product information

Overview

Professional development

All learning resources available in the CGMA Store qualify for CPD for CIMA members.

Duration:1 hour
Format:Event
Access:This is a live event. You will receive information about the location, materials, and attendance after purchasing.

Return and refund policy

Programme outline

This session is designed for students who are looking for to sit in Feb Operational case study exam 2022 .

Our top scorer students will share the tips and tricks they followed.

Guests :

Joanna Fajks

Management Accountant

White Prince Mushrooms, Australia

OCS Nov 2021 High Achiever , Australia

Savindu Wijetilleke

Management Level Student ,CIMA

OCS Nov 2021 High Achiever ,Srilanka

Date : 27 January 2022

Time :

3:00 -4:00 pm (Malaysia time)

12:00 -1:00 PM ( Pakistan Time )

12:30- 1:30 PM ( Srilanka Time )

6:00 - 7:00 PM ( Australia Time )

Join us for this virtual session & feel more prepared going into your exam and have a calmer exam journey from start to finish.

For any query or to submit your questions for the session email to : Sumaira.naz@aicpa-cima.com

Booking information