Basic Digital Skills you really need for work and life
LIVE

Event

Basic Digital Skills you really need for work and life

Location:

  • Format

    Event

  • Type

    Conference

  • Duration

    1hour

Basic Digital Skills you really need for work and life

Monday, 28 March via Zoom

2.00–3.00pm Malaysia | 11.30am–12.30pm Sri Lanka/India | 5.00–6.00pm Sydney

Digital technology is changing our personal and professional lives. As the world around us constantly changes, ensure that you learn to thrive and adapt to these changes. Join us and learn the skills to thrive in the digital world of work and home.

There are no upcoming dates for this Event

Product information

Overview

Professional development

All learning resources available in the CGMA Store qualify for CPD for CIMA members.

Duration:1hour
Format:Event
Access:This is a live event. You will receive information about the location, materials, and attendance after purchasing.

Return and refund policy

Programme outline

Welcome and session outline

Presentation by Mafaz Ishaq (Chief Executive Officer, Innovation Quotient (Pvt) Ltd)

Q&A session